Board of Directors

ICAA’s Board of Directors contains representatives from Burnett, Clark, Rusk, Sawyer, Taylor, and Washburn counties. They bring a wide array of expertise and experience to the table.

Burnett County Representatives

Emmett Byrne – Burnett County Board Representative
Dorothy Richard – Burnett Community Representative
Phil Lindeman – Burnett County Low-income Representative

Clark County Representatives

Joe Waichulis, Jr. – Clark County Board Representative
Peter Kaz – Clark County Community Representative
Mary Fleming – Clark County Low-income Representative

Rusk County Representatives

Dave Willingham – Rusk County Board Representative/ICAA Board Chairperson
Bill Stewart – Rusk County Community Representative/Legal Expert
Christine Newkirk – Rusk County Low-income Representative

Sawyer County Representatives

Dale Schleeter – Sawyer County Board Representative
Jennifer Vobornik – Sawyer County Community Representative/Head Start Policy Council Rep.
Sawyer County Low-income Representative

Taylor County Representatives

Dan Makovsky – Taylor County Board Representative
Patti Smith – Taylor County Community Representative
Al Campos – Taylor County Low-income Representative

Washburn County Representatives

Keith Trembath – Washburn County Board Representative
Lynne Bishop – Washburn County Community Representative/Fiscal Expert
Sherrie Wiegand – Washburn County Low-income Representative

Head Start Requirements

Rachael Loucks – Early Childhood Expert